Het Team

  • Simone Bussink-Postma
    Groep 1-2 A
    Kindercoach
    simone.bussink@paraatscholen.nl
  • Gabriëlle Schepers-Leijzer
    Groep 1-2 A
    gabriëlle.leijzer@paraatscholen.nl
  • Adeline Thuis-Nijenhuis
    Groep 1-2 B
    adeline.nijenhuis@paraatscholen.nl
  • Renske Hummelink
    inval Groep 1-2 B
    inval Groep 2-3
    renske.hummelink@paraatscholen.nl
  • Anke ter Beek
    Groep 1-2 B
    Vertrouwenspersoon
    anke.terbeek@paraatscholen.nl
  • Ivette Bruggeman- Jansen
    Groep 2-3
    Onderbouwcoördinator
    ivette.bruggeman@paraatscholen.nl
  • Sanne Elferdink
    Groep 2/3 en Groep 3
    Schoolopleider
    sanne.elferdink@paraatscholen.nl
  • Renée Messing
    Groep 3
    renee.messing@paraatscholen.nl
  • Marieke Kok
    Groep 4
    Groep 7
    marieke.kok@paraatscholen.nl
  • Ellen Meijer-Berntsen
    Groep 4
    ellen.meijer@paraatscholen.nl
  • Eva Geelen
    Groep 5
    eva.geelen@paraatscholen.nl
  • Inez Vallenduuk
    Groep 6
    inez.vallenduuk@paraatscholen.nl
  • Renate Berendsen
    Groep 6
    Groep 8
    renate.berendsen@paraatscholen.nl
  • Jorik te Kaat
    Groep 7
    jorik.tekaat@paraatscholen.nl
  • Loes Rijks
    Groep 8
    loes.rijks@paraatscholen.nl
  • Ans van Remmen
    Werkdruk en inval
    Cultuurcoördinator
    ans.vanremmen@paraatscholen.nl
  • Ilonka Burger
    Werkdruk en inval
    Bovenbouwcoördinator
    ilonka.burger@paraatscholen.nl
  • Martine Nijenhuis-Vriezen
    Onderwijsassistente
    martine.vriezen@paraatscholen.nl
  • Marcel Roelofs
    Interne Begeleider
    marcel.roelofs@paraatscholen.nl
  • Willeke van der Burg
    Directeur
    woelwaters@paraatscholen.nl
  • Gerrit-Jan van Mourik
    Conciërge
    gerritjan.vanmourik@paraatscholen.nl
  • Monique Mulder
    Administratie
    monique.mulder@paraatscholen.nl
  • Karel Driever
    Vakleerkracht gym
  • Marion Stokman
    Vakleerkracht muziek
deze website is gerealiseerd door schoolwapps.nl